تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
Al Shaqab logo

نرحب بكم في قسم التطوع في الشقب. يهدف برنامج الشقب التطوعي إلى دعم الشقب من خلال تأمين الموارد البشرية اللازمة وذلك عبر المشاركة الفاعلة لمتطوعين في كافة الفعاليات التي يتم تنظيمها في منشآت الشقب، إيمانًا منا بأن مساهمة المتطوعين لها دورٌ بارز في نجاح فعالياتنا.

أبوابنا مفتوحة دائمًا لاستقبال طلبات التطوع، ونرحب بمشاركة الجميع. ما عليكم سوى اتباع التعليمات المذكورة على موقع الشقب الإلكتروني. ولا ننسى هنا أن نخصّ المتطوعين الذين سبق وشاركوا في فعالياتنا بخالص عبارات الشكر والتقدير، ونتطلع لمشاركتهم في نشاطاتنا المستقبلية.

الرؤية

يلتزم برنامج أصدقاء الشقب التطوعي بما يلي

  • زيادة التوعية لدي جميع المجتمعات المحلية في قطر، وخاصة المواطنين القطريين، بأهمية العمل التطوعي وقيمته المضافة
  • خلق بيئة صديقة ومضيافة تتبنى مختلف الأفكار والمعارف والثقافات والتجارب
  • التعامل مع جميع الأعضاء والمتطوعين والموظفين بنزاهة وكرامة واحترام
  • تحسين نوعية حياة الأفراد ورفاه المجتمعات من خلال العمل التطوعي

للانضمام إلى فريق الشقب للعمل التطوعي ولتلقي فرص عمل تطوعية في المستقبل داخل الشقب أو مؤسسة قطر أو في أي منظمة في جميع أنحاء دولة قطر تطلب دعم المتطوعين من خلال الشقب. يرجى منكم تعبئة نموذج طلب التطوع من خلال الرابط المرفق ادناه :

https://forms.gle/FjJMSHmDqngBur3a6

 

 

 

 

 

الهدف 

تعتبر المساهمات القيمة التي يقدمها المتطوعون أساسية لنجاح فعاليات الفروسية المحلية والدولية التي يستضيفها وينظمها الشقب وتأخذ حيزًا كبيرًا من اهتمامه وتقديره

وتماشيا مع التزامنا بالتنمية المجتمعية في دولة قطر، يشجّع الشقب جميع المواطنين والمقيمين على الانخراط بفريق "أصدقاء الشقب"، الخاص بالمتطوعين، والذي تمّ تأسيسه محليًا بمبادرة من إدارة الموارد البشرية في المؤسسة. ويهدف البرنامج إلى تشجيع أفراد المجتمع المحلي على القيام بدور فاعل وفعّال في تنظيم ودعم الأحداث، مع التركيز على اكتساب الخبرات ومهارات القيمة

اكتشف
الشقب

يهدف الشقب أن يقدم تجربة تعليمية وثقافية للجميع في قطر

Skip to main content
Al Shaqab logo

Welcome to Al Shaqab Volunteer Section. Al Shaqab Volunteer Program is intended to support Al Shaqab, providing manpower resources through active participation of volunteers in all events held in Al Shaqab facilities. We believe that the invaluable contributions of volunteers are significant for the success of the events in Al Shaqab.

We are continuously recruiting volunteers and everyone is welcome to apply, following the instructions on this website. I would also like to extend our sincerest gratitude to our Volunteers who have participated in our previous events and I hope to see you in our future activities.”
 

Vision

The Friends of Al Shaqab volunteer program is committed to:
 

  • Increasing the awareness of all communities in Qatar, especially Qatari nationals, on the value of volunteering;
  • Involving individuals from all spheres of society, including students, adults, professionals, and people with special needs;
  • Creating a friendly and hospitable environment that embraces diverse ideas, knowledge, cultures, and experiences;
  • Treating all members, volunteers, and staff with fairness, dignity, and respect.
  • Enhancing the quality of life for individuals, and the well-being of communities, through volunteerism. 

Mission

Al Shaqab believes that the invaluable contributions of volunteers are crucial to the success of the local and international equestrian events it hosts and organizes.

In line with our commitment to community development in the State of Qatar, Al Shaqab welcomes all citizens and residents to become members of the “Friends of Al Shaqab” volunteer team, a locally founded volunteer program initiated by the organization’s Human Resources Department. The aim of the program is to encourage community members to play an active role in organizing and supporting events, while gaining valuable experience and skills.

DISCOVER
AL SHAQAB

AL SHAQAB AIMS TO PROVIDE AN EDUCATIONAL AND CULTURAL EXPERIENCE TO ALL PERSONS IN QATAR.